• Admin

Las Vegas Information Update for May 29th, 2019

2 Structure Fires in Las Vegas keeps firefighters busy Wednesday Evening

Hawaii Island Radio Scanner Community Team in the Las Vegas area is currently monitoring to events currently happening now in Las Vegas (Clark County).


1st event is a Commercial Fire at the Palazzo Hotel and Casino on the Las Vegas strip. Alarm came in at 6:44 pm PDT (or 3:44 pm Hawaii Time). Multiple Clark County Fire Department (CCFD) units are on scene at the Palazzo. We will update you as more information becomes available.


2nd event is another structure fire at commercial building West of the Las Vegas Strip in Spring Valley. Alarm came in at 7:12 pm PDT (or 4:12 pm Hawaii Time) and multiple CCFD units are responding or still on scene at this time.


We are awaiting further details on both incidents and our team will update you as more information becomes available.

39 views
  • HIRSC Twitter